- When an existing content item is archived, the content is removed from a learner's activity history. Is there a way to make a content item not available to learners and keep the history intact for the learner who had accessed? Access to the content not necessary, just think the learner may want to have all of their history.
- Looking for suggestions. What are ways others use to notify learners of new or updated content?