Recording Links are now the Video Library!

There is now a new menu option at the top of the page for the Video Library, where you can find replays of all the activities we've hosted in Community. Take a look.

Upcoming Topics in Live Office Hours

Register Here

Join every Tuesday at 8AM Pacific/11AM Eastern/3PM GMT!


Topics:

04/02: Assessment Series: Tally, Survey, & Alchemer

04/09: Assessment Series: Reflections & Linked Reflections

04/16: Assessment Series: Assignments, Grading & Discussions

04/23: Webinar Series: Integration Options & Setup

04/30: Webinar Series: User Experience & Pre/Post


Not interested in a set schedule? Check out Customer Forum Office Hours - now happening 4 days a week!



Welcome! Take a look around.

And jump right in!